Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of caring, concerned adults from the community. Our board provides direction, oversight, and vision for the Executive Director and the staff of Central Minnesota Youth for Christ. The team meets monthly for prayer, ministry updates, and planning.

Board of Trustees:

Board President

Aaron Weekes
IT Director at Grede Foundries
Foley, MN

Board Vice-President

Preston Euerle
Owner and President of RA Morton Construction
St. Cloud, MN

Board Secretary

Matthew Dorweiler, Jr.
Insurance and Investments at Northwestern Mutual
Monticello, MN

Board Treasurer

Gloria Vande Brake
Marketing Partner at Minuteman Press
Big Lake, MN

Board Members:

Joe Blonski 
Sartell, MN
Kendall Dahlquist
President and Owner of ServiceMaster
St. Cloud, MN
Perry Pierce
St. Cloud, MN
Tanja Goering
Business Development Manager at ProStaff
Richmond, MN